I Published My First Story!

Baby in House Front cover watermark                                                                                                                                         
At last, my little story is published! I can’t express how excited I am! For the last week or so I have been working with a self publishing company called The Book Patch and after a lot of brain-straining computer work I finally took the plunge and published “A Baby in the House” the first book in The Tilford Green Series. “A Baby in the House” is a colorful picture book about a little piglet who is anticipating his new baby sister. He dreams of being the best brother in the world. It is a story to get kids excited about their new sibling and to teach them to be kind, gentle and loving. By the beginning of November I will try to make a new post showing one of the paper back copies of “A Baby in the House”. I’ll also be writing a review and a tutorial for those of you who are interested in publishing through The Book Patch.

Leave a Reply

