Expecting a Shipment of New Books!

I’m counting the days until my package arrives! The other day I ordered a few copies of my first story “A Baby in the House” from The Book Patch.com. I’m so excited! So far The Book Patch has been a wonderful company to work with. If I like the way my first books turn out, I will definitely be publishing my next book through them. As soon as my books arrive, I’ll upload some pictures!  If all goes well, they should be here next week.

You can expect to see some sample pictures of my next book in the “Tilford Green Series” soon. I’ve just started painting the illustrations for “Always Ask Before You Do”

Leave a Reply

