Yours and Mine- A New Children’s Story Focused on the Lesson Of Sharing

Yours and Mine

Tilford Green is a good little piglet who always wants to do the right thing. But, when it comes down to sharing his favorite toys he has a lot to learn. This colorfully illustrated story teaches children that sharing makes everyone happy. It is the third story of “The Tilford Green Series” and it’s almost finished! I hope to have this story available for purchase soon, but in the meantime feel free to brows my blog and check out my other two books by visiting my Etsy Shop. You can also view my family’s artistic creations there including needle felted figurines, crocheted bags and giclee prints of our paintings.  Be sure to keep up to date on my future projects by following my blog. Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

