Wash Day

Photography Prints

This painting was definitely a first for me, but I thoroughly enjoyed it!I got to learn some tips from my Dad, who is an excellent artist, and I got to paint two of my favorite things, Lazuli Buntings and Antiques. I have always loved Lazuli Buntings,their beauty gives honor to a flawless artist. I can’t help but marvel over how amazing God is when I see these bright birds. To think that he has taken so much care to make each tiny bird a masterpeice. I used a mixture of acrylics and watercolors on watercolor paper for this painting. Prints of my painting are available for sale at Fine Art America.com. You can also veiw my other paintings there, as well as my Dad’s amazing art work. Check back here soon and keep up to date with my latest paintings and projects!

Leave a Reply

