Valentine’s Day!

loving piggies

Happy Valentine’s Day everyone! I thought I would share this picture with you. It is the front cover of my future story “Love Looks Like a Hug.” I don’t know just when I’ll finish this story and have it available in my book shop, but I hope it will be soon! This year, I’m so thankful for the people in my life who I love. God has blessed me with an amazing family and amazing friends! But, most importantly, he has blessed me with his own love. I never cease to be awestruck by Jesus’ amazing love. There is no sweeter love story than the one we build when we give our hearts to Him. I hope that you all have a wonderful day, and I hope that many people discover the life changing, soul saving love of Christ.

Leave a Reply

