Art Show and Book Signing Coming Up!

The art show is coming up! I’m looking forward to it! Of course, lazy bone that I am, I’ve saved just about all of my preparing to the last minute. There’s lots to do tomorrow! Anyway, here’s what I’ll be taking!

My latest pastel drawing, “A Faithful Friend”

Dixie small copy

And my three children’s stories, “A Baby in the House”, “Always Ask Before You Do”, and “Yours and Mine” I think the book signing is my favorite part of the art show! My stories are colorfully illustrated and focus on teaching children important lessons.

Front Cover

always ask fc

Yours and Mine

Leave a Reply

