The Art Show and Book Signing Fun!

yoursnminephotos 003

I had loads of fun at the art show earlier this month! Had a chance to meet some amazing fellow authors and artists and chat with some very lovely people. The art was absolutely breathtaking! I was furious with myself for not bringing a camera! I had planned to photograph my book signing and a few of the other masterpeices around me, but alas I could not. So to those of you who haven’t seen it yet, the picture above is an inside view of my latest story “Yours and Mine.” It’s a colorful picture book teaching children the importance of sharing their toys and making eachother happy. Check out my Book Shop to see more about this story and my two previous ones. Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

