I Have a New Blog! Becoming an Illustrator and Still Writing Children’s Stories!

Theresa's Studio

I am so excited to tell you all that I have a new blog now! It’s always been my dream to be an artist for a living, so I’m trying to become an illustrator! My new blog will have a portfolio of my illustrations and keep you up to date on my latest projects and the progress I am making on my own books’ illustrations. I’m still going to keep this blog active too. I love sharing my other artistic projects here and keeping you all updated on my efforts toward publication. But, please head on over to Theresa’s Studio and follow my new blog too! Looking forward to sharing my adventure with you and making other people’s stories come to life by illustrating their wonderful projects!

Leave a Reply

