Writing, Painting, Querying Agents ~ I’ve been busy!

Huckleberry Picking WIP small

I haven’t written a post for so long! Wow, I am such a bad blogger. At least I haven’t neglected my writing and art as terribly as I’ve neglected this website! I have been busy writing two new novels, illustrating my story “Huckleberry Pie” and learning all the dos and don’ts of writing query letters! Now that’s where my poor brain gets thrown for a loop! But, it has been fun, challenging and…I’ve definitely learned a lot from it. Since I haven’t finished a painting for quite a while, I thought it would be fun to share a work in progress with you all! This is another illustration from “Huckleberry Pie”. Once I’m finished with it, I’ll be sending a few query letters out for that story as well. Don’t forget to check out my new blog theresastinnett.wordpress.com. There you can see a portfolio of my work and keep up to date with my illustrating progress!

Leave a Reply

