The Richest Heart ~ Self Publishing A Christian Novel

Emiline from Richest Heart Cover for blog copy.jpg

I just wanted to share my excitement! I’ve been working hard at getting my second novel edited and formatted this week and I’m getting so close to being finished. I’m hoping to have this new book, The Richest Heart, out on Amazon within a week or two! Maybe less if all goes well! This is a sneak peak of the front cover! I really enjoyed creating it using Manga Studio and the Wacom Tablet my sister was so kind as to let me barrow, hehe! I loved all of the elements that went into this project. The ocean was a lot of fun! Anyway, I’ll be sharing more about this book soon! In the meantime, you might want to check out the first book in The Hero at Heart series, here!

Leave a Reply

